• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

10

Wayne Brown, born August 6, 1988, is a 29-year old football player from England who currently plays for Newcastle Jets, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Brown is 175 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 10 for Newcastle. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Current)

News and Updates:

Awards:

Wayne Brown has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 22 19 1,609 2 0 2 6 0 6
Total: 22 19 1,609 2 0 2 6 0 6

2016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 9, 2016 1 Adelaide United (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 9, 2016 1 Adelaide United (H) Goal 17' »
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Brisbane Roar (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 23, 2016 3 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 29, 2016 4 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 70 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2016 5 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday November 10, 2016 6 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 71 mins »
Thursday November 10, 2016 6 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 22' »
Sunday November 20, 2016 7 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2016 8 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2016 8 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 51' »
Sunday December 4, 2016 9 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 16, 2016 11 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 26, 2016 12 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 87 mins »
Monday January 2, 2017 13 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday January 2, 2017 13 Melbourne Victory (A) Goal 76' »
Saturday January 7, 2017 14 Brisbane Roar (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 33 mins »
Monday February 13, 2017 19 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 9 mins »
Friday February 17, 2017 20 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 19 mins »
Friday February 17, 2017 20 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 76' »
Sunday March 5, 2017 22 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 18, 2017 23 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 18, 2017 23 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 45' »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 71 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 44' »
Saturday April 1, 2017 25 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 62 mins »
Saturday April 1, 2017 25 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Yellow Card 60' »
Saturday April 15, 2017 27 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 64 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 1 1 1 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 1 2 1 1 0 1
Melbourne City 2 0 0 2 0 2 0 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
Total: 22 4 5 13 2 6 0 6

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
McDonald Jones Stadium 10 1 0.1
Simonds Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results