•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Alan Milliner was a football referee from Australia, who most recently refereed in the Australian A-League competition. Milliner has refereed in 57 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

News and Updates:

Article Podcast 94: Objection overruled (10/12/2015)

Article Round Recap - Week 9 (07/12/2015)

Article Phoenix see off Victory in Auckland (05/12/2015)

Awards:

Alan Milliner has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 3 5 3 27.27% 45.45% 27.27%
Brisbane Roar 7 2 6 46.67% 13.33% 40%
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 4 30% 30% 40%
Gold Coast United 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 7 3 4 50% 21.43% 28.57%
Melbourne Victory 4 1 4 44.44% 11.11% 44.44%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 3 3 4 30% 30% 40%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 6 3 3 50% 25% 25%
Sydney FC 2 3 5 20% 30% 50%
Wellington Phoenix 4 2 7 30.77% 15.38% 53.85%
Western United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 4 1 2 57.14% 14.29% 28.57%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-17All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2014-15 22 Sunday March 22, 2015 Brisbane Roar 1 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2014-15 19 Friday February 27, 2015 Melbourne City 3 - 1 Adelaide United »
2014-15 16 Saturday February 7, 2015 Central Coast Mariners 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
2014-15 15 Monday February 2, 2015 Brisbane Roar 3 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2014-15 14 Tuesday January 6, 2015 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
2014-15 12 Friday December 26, 2014 Melbourne City 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2014-15 10 Saturday December 13, 2014 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2014-15 9 Thursday December 4, 2014 Sydney FC 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
2014-15 6 Friday November 14, 2014 Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Brisbane Roar »
2014-15 5 Friday November 7, 2014 Adelaide United 0 - 0 Sydney FC »
2014-15 1 Sunday October 12, 2014 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
2014-15 PS Wednesday August 27, 2014 Newcastle Jets 2 - 4 Sydney FC »