Darvydas Sernas Lithuania Utility, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Darvydas Sernas, born July 22, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Lithuania who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sernas is 180 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-141023391100
Total:1023391100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 31/01/201417Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D44 mins
Goal50'
Sun 09/02/201418Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L46 mins
Sat 15/02/201419Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L60 mins
Sat 22/02/201420Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-2L45 mins
Fri 28/02/201421Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L31 mins
Sat 15/03/201423Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L25 mins
Sun 23/03/201424Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-0L30 mins
Sun 30/03/201425Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W36 mins
Sat 05/04/201426Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W2 mins
Sun 13/04/201427Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L20 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:102
(20%)
21
(10%)
17
(70%)
71100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0