Reece Caira Australia England Defender, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Reece Caira, born January 7, 1993, is a 29-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Caira is 173 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1320260000
2013-1411108640000
Total:13108900000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20131Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 20/10/20132Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 27/10/20133Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Mon 04/11/20134Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sat 09/11/20135Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 23/11/20137Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L72 mins
Fri 06/12/20139Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-2L90 mins
Fri 24/01/201416Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L12 mins
Sun 09/02/201418Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-3W90 mins
Fri 21/02/201420Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-4W90 mins
Thu 27/02/201421Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L5-1L60 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:132
(15.38%)
24
(30.77%)
47
(53.85%)
70000