Jonathan Bru Mauritius France Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Jonathan Bru, born May 2, 1985, is a 37-year old football player from Mauritius who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bru is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-131988510040
Total:1988510040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 05/10/20121Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(H)L1-2L90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 13/10/20122Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Fri 19/10/20123Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W26 mins
Fri 26/10/20124Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Mon 05/11/20125Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-2W16 mins
Sat 10/11/20126Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W2-3W1 mins
Sat 24/11/20128Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W63 mins
Fri 30/11/20129Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W74 mins
Yellow Card21'
Fri 07/12/201210Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L66 mins
Sat 15/12/201211Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D4 mins
Sat 22/12/201212Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)W1-2W11 mins
Fri 28/12/201213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W65 mins
Yellow Card40'
Tue 01/01/201314Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L70 mins
Sat 12/01/201316Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D29 mins
Sat 19/01/201317Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W16 mins
Yellow Card87'
Sat 26/01/201318Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W2 mins
Sat 02/02/201319Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(H)W2-1W55 mins
Fri 08/02/201320Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L78 mins
Sun 31/03/201327Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W5 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:1911
(57.89%)
112
(10.53%)
26
(31.58%)
60040