Trent McClenahan Australia Defender, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Trent McClenahan, born February 4, 1985, is a 36-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. McClenahan is 180 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-12554020010
2012-131288340020
Total:17131,2360030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 06/10/20121Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 13/10/20122Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 20/10/20123Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 28/10/20124Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 03/11/20125Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L7-2L90 mins
Yellow Card38'
Sat 10/11/20126Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L9 mins
Fri 16/11/20127Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L4-2L45 mins
Thu 27/12/201213Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W26 mins
Mon 31/12/201214Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sat 05/01/201315Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card58'
Sun 13/01/201316Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 19/01/201317Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W7-1W34 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:176
(35.29%)
61
(5.88%)
110
(58.82%)
100030