Daniel Severino Australia Forward, Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United

Inactive

Daniel Severino, born February 11, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Gold Coast United in the Australian A-League competition. Severino is 182 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-121201741100
Total:1201741100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20111Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D11 mins
Sun 30/10/20114Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W7 mins
Fri 18/11/20117Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L19 mins
Sun 11/12/201110Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D4 mins
Mon 26/12/201112Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W10 mins
Penalty88'
Wed 04/01/201213bNewcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-2L31 mins
Sun 15/01/201215Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L14 mins
Mon 06/02/201218Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-0L45 mins
Sun 12/02/201219Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L23 mins
Fri 17/02/201220Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L7 mins
Wed 22/02/201220Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D3-3D1 mins
Sat 25/02/201221Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D2 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:122
(16.67%)
24
(33.33%)
46
(50%)
61100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1