Alex Smith United States of America England Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Alex Smith, born July 16, 1985, is a 36-year old football player from United States of America who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League competition. Smith is 182 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-1224151,4291130
2012-1317111,0140010
Total:41262,4431140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 18/08/2012PSNewcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1LGoal18'
Sat 06/10/20121Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 14/10/20122Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sun 21/10/20123Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D82 mins
Sat 27/10/20124Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L52 mins
Mon 05/11/20125Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sun 11/11/20126Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 18/11/20127Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-3W90 mins
Sat 24/11/20128Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 02/12/20129Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W76 mins
Sun 09/12/201210Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L55 mins
Sun 16/12/201211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L45 mins
Sat 22/12/201212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D21 mins
Thu 27/12/201213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W7 mins
Tue 01/01/201314Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L15 mins
Sat 05/01/201315Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L14 mins
Sun 13/01/201316Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-2L17 mins
Sat 19/01/201317Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L7-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20010
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
40000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
00010
50
(0%)
00
(0%)
05
(100%)
51100
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30000
64
(66.67%)
40
(0%)
02
(33.33%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:4115
(36.59%)
157
(17.07%)
719
(46.34%)
191140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1