Peter Perchtold Germany Midfielder, Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United

Inactive

Peter Perchtold, born September 2, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Germany who most recently played for Gold Coast United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Perchtold is 189 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1110108530020
Total:10108530020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 19/01/201123Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)D1-1D65 mins
Yellow Card43'
Sat 22/01/201124Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W5-1W90 mins
Sun 30/01/201125Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 02/02/201125Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card33'
Sun 06/02/201126Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Wed 09/02/201119Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L88 mins
Sat 12/02/201127Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L4-0L70 mins
Sun 20/02/2011F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 27/02/2011F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 05/03/2011F3Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:104
(40%)
42
(20%)
24
(40%)
40020