Eugene Sseppuya Uganda Forward, North QldNorth Qld

Inactive

Eugene Sseppuya, born April 1, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Uganda who most recently played for North Queensland Fury in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sseppuya is 185 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-111375461110
Total:1375461110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 14/08/20102Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W67 mins
Sun 22/08/20103Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D33 mins
Goal30'
Sat 28/08/20104Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 04/09/20105Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L46 mins
Sat 18/09/20107Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D68 mins
Wed 29/09/20108Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D34 mins
Yellow Card86'
Sat 02/10/20109Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-2L59 mins
Fri 15/10/201010Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W31 mins
Sun 31/10/201012Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L1-2L22 mins
Fri 05/11/201013Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L46 mins
Wed 01/12/201016Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W1-2W11 mins
Sat 04/12/201017Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L18 mins
Sat 18/12/201019Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L21 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:133
(23.08%)
33
(23.08%)
37
(53.85%)
71110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0