John Curtis England Utility, Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United

Inactive

John Curtis, born September 3, 1978, is a 43-year old football player from England who most recently played for Gold Coast United in the Australian A-League competition. Curtis is 178 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1119121,1301121
Total:19121,1301121

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 29/08/20104Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L69 mins
Sun 19/09/20107Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D23 mins
Wed 22/09/20107Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W27 mins
Goal90'
Sun 26/09/20108Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D1 mins
Red Card68'
Sun 17/10/201010Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 23/10/201011Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card88'
Sun 21/11/201015Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-3W1 mins
Fri 26/11/201016Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L71 mins
Sun 05/12/201017Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sat 11/12/201018Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 26/12/201020Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card65'
Mon 03/01/201121Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 08/01/201122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L25 mins
Fri 14/01/201123North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)W4-0W90 mins
Wed 19/01/201123Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 30/01/201125Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 02/02/201125Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D80 mins
Sun 27/02/2011F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W11 mins
Sat 05/03/2011F3Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L12 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10001
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:196
(31.58%)
68
(42.11%)
85
(26.32%)
51121

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1