Andrew Barisic Australia Forward, Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United

Inactive

Andrew Barisic, born March 22, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Gold Coast United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Barisic is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-10612001110
2010-111123881120
Total:1735882230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 29/08/20104Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L78 mins
Sun 19/09/20107Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D23 mins
Wed 22/09/20107Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W64 mins
Sun 26/09/20108Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D60 mins
Sun 21/11/201015Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-3W20 mins
Goal74'
Wed 01/12/201016North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)L1-2L38 mins
Sun 05/12/201017Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W12 mins
Sat 11/12/201018Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-0W9 mins
Yellow Card84'
Wed 19/01/201123Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D26 mins
Wed 09/02/201119Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L54 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sun 27/02/2011F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W4 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
12210
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:177
(41.18%)
74
(23.53%)
46
(35.29%)
62230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1