Xiaobin Zhang People's Republic of China Midfielder, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Xiaobin Zhang, born February 14, 1985, is a 36-year old football player from People's Republic of China who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League competition. Zhang plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-061223411110
Total:1223411110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/08/20051Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L16 mins
Sat 10/09/20053Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W18 mins
Sun 18/09/20054Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L45 mins
Thu 22/09/20055Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L74 mins
Sun 02/10/20056Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L12 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L42 mins
Sat 29/10/200510Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L8 mins
Sun 20/11/200513Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L23 mins
Fri 13/01/200618Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L45 mins
Thu 19/01/200619Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-4L27 mins
Sat 28/01/200620Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D24 mins
Goal71'
Yellow Card71'
Fri 03/02/200621Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L7 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
21110
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:121
(8.33%)
11
(8.33%)
110
(83.33%)
101110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0