Scott Miller Australia Defender, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Scott Miller, born May 18, 1972, is a 49-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Miller is 178 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0616161,3990010
Total:16161,3990010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 26/08/20051Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L63 mins
Sun 04/09/20052Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 10/09/20053Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 17/09/20054Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Yellow Card67'
Thu 22/09/20055New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 01/10/20056Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 08/10/20057Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-5W90 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-0L90 mins
Sun 23/10/20059Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 29/10/200510Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 06/11/200511Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-4W90 mins
Fri 11/11/200512New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W76 mins
Sat 07/01/200617Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Thu 19/01/200619New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W1-4W90 mins
Sun 29/01/200620Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 05/02/200621Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-3W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:168
(50%)
82
(12.5%)
26
(37.5%)
60010