Allan Picken Australia Defender, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Allan Picken, born September 17, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Picken is 189 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0622221,9800060
Total:22221,9800060

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 26/08/20051Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 04/09/20052Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 11/09/20053Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 18/09/20054New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sun 25/09/20055Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 01/10/20056Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card36'
Sat 08/10/20057Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-5L90 mins
Fri 14/10/20058Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-4W90 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sun 23/10/20059Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 30/10/200510Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card49'
Fri 04/11/200511New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W2-4W90 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card81'
Fri 25/11/200514Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 02/12/200515Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 31/12/200516Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-1L90 mins
Yellow Card58'
Fri 06/01/200617Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 13/01/200618New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 22/01/200619Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Thu 26/01/200620Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L0-5L90 mins
Sun 05/02/200621Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-3L90 mins
Own Goal58'
Fri 10/02/2006F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card58'
Fri 17/02/2006F2Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20020
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:228
(36.36%)
85
(22.73%)
59
(40.91%)
90060