Richard Kitzbichler Austria Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Richard Kitzbichler, born January 12, 1974, is a 48-year old football player from Austria who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kitzbichler is 174 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0618161,1895500
Total:18161,1895500

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 04/09/20052Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D74 mins
Goal11'
Fri 09/09/20053Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 18/09/20054Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D46 mins
Sun 25/09/20055Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W2 mins
Fri 30/09/20056Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W23 mins
Mon 10/10/20057New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W90 mins
Goal23'
Sun 16/10/20058Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W5-0W73 mins
Goal34'
Sun 23/10/20059Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L61 mins
Fri 28/10/200510Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L63 mins
Fri 04/11/200511Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 18/11/200513Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 26/11/200514New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W2-3W88 mins
Goal44'
Goal75'
Sat 03/12/200515Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L67 mins
Thu 29/12/200516Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D89 mins
Thu 05/01/200617Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L38 mins
Sun 15/01/200618Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W25 mins
Fri 27/01/200620Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
03300
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
Total:Total:186
(33.33%)
64
(22.22%)
48
(44.44%)
85500

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
3
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0