Andy Vlahos Australia Forward, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Andy Vlahos, born April 20, 1976, is a 45-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Vlahos is 171 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0618121,0230020
Total:18121,0230020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/08/20051Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 04/09/20052Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D49 mins
Sun 18/09/20054Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D66 mins
Sun 25/09/20055Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W89 mins
Fri 30/09/20056Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W68 mins
Yellow Card21'
Mon 10/10/20057New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W54 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W5-0W26 mins
Sun 23/10/20059Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L80 mins
Fri 28/10/200510Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 04/11/200511Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card40'
Fri 11/11/200512Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D69 mins
Fri 18/11/200513Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L45 mins
Sat 26/11/200514New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W2-3W45 mins
Sat 03/12/200515Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L9 mins
Thu 29/12/200516Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D17 mins
Thu 05/01/200617Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L69 mins
Sun 15/01/200618Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W21 mins
Fri 03/02/200621New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W2-1W46 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:187
(38.89%)
75
(27.78%)
56
(33.33%)
60020