Ryan Tunnicliffe England Midfielder, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

22 Active

Ryan Tunnicliffe, born December 30, 1992, is a 31-year old football player from England who currently plays for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Tunnicliffe is 183 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 22 for Adelaide. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-241598071130
Totals:1598071130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 20/10/20231Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-0W16 mins
Sun 29/10/20232Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W6-0W19 mins
Goal75'
Sat 04/11/20233Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D27 mins
Sat 11/11/20234Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-5L45 mins
Sun 26/11/20235Western UnitedWestern United(A)W1-3W24 mins
Mon 04/12/20236Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L30 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card78'
Fri 22/12/20239Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 30/12/202310Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Thu 04/01/202411Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card42'
Mon 08/01/202412Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D1-1D83 mins
Sat 13/01/202411bSydney FCSydney FC(A)W3-4W90 mins
Thu 25/01/202414Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L45 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 03/02/202415Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-4L55 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L13 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
Total:Total:155
(33.33%)
53
(20%)
37
(46.67%)
71130

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0