Fernando Romero Paraguay Forward, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Fernando Romero, born April 24, 2000, is a 23-year old football player from Paraguay who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Romero is 175 cm tall and plays as a Forward.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-231054712221
Totals:1054712221

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 18/02/202317Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W11 mins
Sun 26/02/202318Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D6 mins
Sat 04/03/202319Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L33 mins
Mon 13/03/202320Western UnitedWestern United(H)L1-2L45 mins
Sun 19/03/202321Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W66 mins
Goal56'
Red Card66'
Wed 05/04/20238Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L45 mins
Sun 09/04/202323Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D0-0D78 mins
Yellow Card55'
Sat 15/04/202324Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L60 mins
Sun 23/04/202325Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W2-1W64 mins
Goal3'
Yellow Card27'
Sat 29/04/202326Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L63 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01101
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:103
(30%)
32
(20%)
25
(50%)
52221

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0