Ethan Alagich Australia Midfielder, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

55 Active

Ethan Alagich, born December 18, 2003, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Alagich plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 55 for Adelaide.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-231165120040
Total:1165120040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20221Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D4 mins
Sun 16/10/20222Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-0L18 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W8 mins
Sun 06/11/20225Western UnitedWestern United(A)W2-4W28 mins
Fri 11/11/20226Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-0W82 mins
Yellow Card49'
Fri 09/12/20227Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card79'
Sat 17/12/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L62 mins
Tue 27/12/20229Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L46 mins
Sat 14/01/202312Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D30 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 20/01/202313Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card22'
Sun 29/01/202314Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D59 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00020
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:114
(36.36%)
44
(36.36%)
43
(27.27%)
30040