Valon Berisha Kosovo Norway Midfielder, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

14 Active

Valon Berisha, born February 7, 1993, is a 29-year old football player from Kosovo who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Berisha is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 14 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2313139930020
Total:13139930020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 07/10/20221Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 14/10/20222Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W70 mins
Yellow Card31'
Sat 22/10/20223Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-2W67 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 05/11/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-0W63 mins
Sat 12/11/20226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W77 mins
Sat 10/12/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card9'
Tue 27/12/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W81 mins
Mon 02/01/202310Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 07/01/202311Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W67 mins
Sun 15/01/202312Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D70 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D77 mins
Sun 29/01/202314Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D3-3D61 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:138
(61.54%)
84
(30.77%)
41
(7.69%)
10020