Marcelo Guedes Brazil Captain, Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

6 Active

Marcelo Guedes, born May 20, 1987, is a 37-year old football player from Brazil who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Guedes is 191 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 6 for Western Sydney. Guedes is the current captain of Western Sydney Wanderers. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2023-24 WSW Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2323231,8961142
2023-2426262,2732260
Totals:49494,16933102

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 22/10/20231Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 28/10/20232Western UnitedWestern United(H)W5-0W78 mins
Goal39'
Sun 05/11/20233Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card86'
Sat 11/11/20234Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 25/11/20235Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 01/12/20236Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D2-2D35 mins
Yellow Card20'
Sun 10/12/20237Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L3-4L90 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card78'
Sat 23/12/20239Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L90 mins
Mon 01/01/202410Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 06/01/202411Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 12/01/202411bMelbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 20/01/202413Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 27/01/202414Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 04/02/202415Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L90 mins
Yellow Card53'
Sun 11/02/202416Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D3-3D90 mins
Goal90'
Sun 18/02/202417Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 24/02/202418Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 02/03/202419Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L90 mins
Fri 08/03/202420Western UnitedWestern United(H)L1-3L90 mins
Yellow Card28'
Sat 16/03/202421Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card85'
Mon 01/04/202422Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-3W90 mins
Fri 05/04/202423Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 13/04/202424Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 20/04/202425Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 27/04/202426Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W3-4W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11111
40
(0%)
03
(75%)
31
(25%)
10010
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30001
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10020
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
41
(25%)
13
(75%)
30
(0%)
01110
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
20020
73
(42.86%)
30
(0%)
04
(57.14%)
40010
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
21110
Total:Total:4921
(42.86%)
2110
(20.41%)
1018
(36.73%)
1833102

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
3

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1