Mark Beevers England Defender, Perth GloryPerth Glory

5 Active

Mark Beevers, born November 21, 1989, is a 33-year old football player from England who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Beevers is 193 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 5 for Perth. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2313131,1700020
Total:13131,1700020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20221Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 15/10/20222Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 23/10/20223Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 05/11/20225Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sat 10/12/20227Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 23/12/20229Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Mon 02/01/202310Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Yellow Card18'
Tue 10/01/20236Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 14/01/202312Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 28/01/202314Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:134
(30.77%)
43
(23.08%)
36
(46.15%)
60020