Louis Zabala Australia Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

35 Active

Louis Zabala, born January 25, 2001, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Zabala plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 35 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-221576380000
Total:1576380000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D51 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W67 mins
Sun 23/01/202211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L29 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W30 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-0L18 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)L2-0L30 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L76 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-4W64 mins
Wed 23/03/20226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L56 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L15 mins
Wed 30/03/202222Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L62 mins
Sat 30/04/202226Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L20 mins
Tue 03/05/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L19 mins
Tue 10/05/202225Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W19 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:155
(33.33%)
51
(6.67%)
19
(60%)
90000