Tomas Mejias Spain Goalkeeper, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Tomas Mejias, born January 30, 1989, is a 33-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Mejias is 194 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2213121,0810000
Total:13121,0810000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 03/12/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 11/12/20214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sun 09/01/202226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L90 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 05/02/20227Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 11/02/202214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L90 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D1 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 08/05/202211Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:132
(15.38%)
26
(46.15%)
65
(38.46%)
50000