Rai Marchan Spain Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

4 Active

Rai Marchan, born August 11, 1993, is a 28-year old football player from Spain who currently plays for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Marchan is 183 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 4 for Melbourne.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2221171,3900061
Total:21171,3900061

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-3L45 mins
Red Card45'
Sat 18/12/20215Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D71 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 08/01/20229Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 25/01/20228Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D64 mins
Sat 19/03/202218Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D60 mins
Wed 23/03/202213Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D78 mins
Yellow Card78'
Sun 27/03/202220Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D30 mins
Sat 02/04/202221Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-1W4 mins
Wed 06/04/202222Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W16 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 09/04/202223Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W72 mins
Yellow Card23'
Tue 12/04/20227Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D57 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 16/04/202224Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W82 mins
Fri 22/04/202225Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-4W69 mins
Yellow Card56'
Mon 25/04/202216Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D26 mins
Fri 29/04/202226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 07/05/202219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-4W90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Tue 17/05/2022F2Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 21/05/2022F3Western UnitedWestern United(H)L1-4L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10011
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:2111
(52.38%)
118
(38.1%)
82
(9.52%)
20061