Antonee Burke-Gilroy Australia Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

21 Active

Antonee Burke-Gilroy, born October 3, 1997, is a 25-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Burke-Gilroy is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 21 for Perth. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2120440000
2021-2225221,9541140
Total:27221,9981140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 26/11/20212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sun 05/12/20213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal66'
Wed 08/12/20214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card51'
Wed 19/01/20225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L45 mins
Sat 22/01/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W90 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card49'
Sun 20/02/202215Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)W2-0W90 mins
Wed 23/02/202212Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)L0-1L46 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L90 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 06/03/202217Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L82 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card85'
Tue 15/03/202218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D22 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-4L18 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L2-1L90 mins
Wed 30/03/202211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D87 mins
Wed 06/04/202222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 10/04/202223Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L6-1L90 mins
Wed 13/04/202210Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L0-1L71 mins
Sat 16/04/202224Western UnitedWestern United(A)L6-0L53 mins
Sun 24/04/20226Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 30/04/202221Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 04/05/202225Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-0W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:275
(18.52%)
56
(22.22%)
616
(59.26%)
161140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0