Callum Talbot Australia Defender, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

Active

Callum Talbot, born February 26, 2001, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Talbot plays as a Defender.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211040000
2021-2217141,1910030
Total:18141,1950030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 12/12/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L13 mins
Tue 25/01/20228Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D29 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-2W63 mins
Fri 04/02/202213Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W71 mins
Sat 12/02/202214Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D8 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-3L59 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L69 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-2W87 mins
Yellow Card80'
Sat 19/03/202218Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-0W84 mins
Fri 25/03/202220Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 30/03/202221Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D2-2D81 mins
Sat 02/04/202224Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W90 mins
Wed 06/04/202211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 09/04/202223Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-5W90 mins
Yellow Card88'
Tue 12/04/202222Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 07/05/202219Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Tue 10/05/202225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:187
(38.89%)
73
(16.67%)
38
(44.44%)
80030