Thomas Aquilina Australia Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

39 Active

Thomas Aquilina, born February 2, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League competition. Aquilina plays as a Defender, wearing number 39 for Western Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2123181,6290000
Total:23181,6290000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L17 mins
Fri 08/01/20213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 16/01/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 19/01/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 29/01/20216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D66 mins
Sun 21/02/20219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D4 mins
Sat 27/02/202110Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L34 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 19/03/202113Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W2 mins
Fri 26/03/202114Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-1L28 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 06/04/202115Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D60 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 23/04/202118Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-4L90 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 08/05/202120Western UnitedWestern United(H)W5-0W68 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L5-1L90 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 26/05/202122Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W90 mins
Thu 03/06/202124Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:236
(26.09%)
68
(34.78%)
89
(39.13%)
90000