Thomas Aquilina Australia Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

39 Active

Thomas Aquilina, born February 2, 2001, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Aquilina plays as a Defender, wearing number 39 for Western Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2123181,6290000
2021-2217141,2610030
Total:40322,8900030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 23/10/2021PSCentral Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0WGoal-
Sat 20/11/20211Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D60 mins
Fri 03/12/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W90 mins
Yellow Card17'
Sat 11/12/20214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L73 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sun 09/01/202226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 29/01/202212Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L90 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 05/02/20227Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 11/02/202214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L90 mins
Wed 23/02/20226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L7 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W7 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L3-1L37 mins
Wed 16/03/20228Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 20/03/202219Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card33'
Sun 27/03/202220Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 02/04/202224Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
10010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
62
(33.33%)
22
(33.33%)
22
(33.33%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:4010
(25%)
1013
(32.5%)
1317
(42.5%)
170030