Kosuke Ota Japan Defender, Perth GloryPerth Glory

8 Active

Kosuke Ota, born July 23, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Japan who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ota is 178 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 8 for Perth. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2119171,5160020
2021-2211119280030
Total:30282,4440050

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 26/11/20212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card31'
Sun 05/12/20213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-3W61 mins
Yellow Card15'
Wed 08/12/20214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L83 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L64 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 06/03/202217Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:307
(23.33%)
79
(30%)
914
(46.67%)
140050