Jesse Daley Australia Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

15 Active

Jesse Daley, born October 16, 1997, is a 24-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Daley is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 15 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-212498940060
2021-2222131,1440070
Total:46222,03800130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/11/20211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L15 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L24 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 04/12/20213Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D64 mins
Yellow Card19'
Sat 11/12/20214Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L75 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D51 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W24 mins
Sun 23/01/202211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L90 mins
Yellow Card40'
Sat 29/01/202212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-0W90 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L46 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sun 13/02/202214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W16 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-0L18 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L76 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W85 mins
Yellow Card57'
Wed 23/03/20226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L80 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L63 mins
Yellow Card56'
Wed 30/03/202222Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L30 mins
Sun 03/04/202221Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card66'
Sat 09/04/202223Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D82 mins
Tue 12/04/20227Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D27 mins
Fri 15/04/202224Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L60 mins
Mon 25/04/202216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D10 mins
Tue 03/05/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L37 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
40010
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10010
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10030
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
40
(0%)
03
(75%)
31
(25%)
10020
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20010
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30020
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10010
Total:Total:4615
(32.61%)
1511
(23.91%)
1120
(43.48%)
2000130