Brandon Lauton Australia South Africa Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

16 Active

Brandon Lauton, born March 3, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League competition. Lauton is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 16 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201244950000
2020-211244950010
Total:2489900010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 02/11/20194Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L79 mins
Sun 17/11/20196Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 23/11/20197Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L46 mins
Fri 17/01/202015Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L35 mins
Fri 24/01/202016Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L18 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 22/02/202020Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D20 mins
Sat 29/02/202021Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W45 mins
Sun 15/03/202023Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-0L11 mins
Sat 25/07/202028Western UnitedWestern United(N)L1-2L15 mins
Mon 03/08/202026Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(N)L2-3L29 mins
Wed 12/08/202027Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L17 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
40000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:244
(16.67%)
44
(16.67%)
416
(66.67%)
160010