Michael Maria Netherlands Defender, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Michael Maria, born January 31, 1995, is a 27-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Maria is 176 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2021181,6131120
Total:21181,6131120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 11/10/20191Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L2-3L24 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sun 20/10/20192Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 26/10/20193Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W45 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 16/11/20196Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 23/11/20197Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal63'
Sun 01/12/20198Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 08/12/20199Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 22/12/201911Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L55 mins
Yellow Card41'
Fri 27/12/201912Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 04/01/202013Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Fri 17/01/202015Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 26/01/202016Western UnitedWestern United(A)W3-4W90 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 08/02/202018Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 14/02/202019Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W90 mins
Fri 21/02/202020Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L5-2L46 mins
Sat 29/02/202021Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 07/03/202022Western UnitedWestern United(H)L1-5L65 mins
Sun 15/03/202023Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-3L28 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:219
(42.86%)
90
(0%)
012
(57.14%)
121120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0