Callum McCowatt New Zealand Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Callum McCowatt, born April 30, 1999, is a 22-year old football player from New Zealand who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League competition. McCowatt is 179 cm tall and plays as a Forward.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2025131,2961100
Total:25131,2961100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20191Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 20/10/20192Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 27/10/20193Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L76 mins
Sun 03/11/20194Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L45 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D76 mins
Sat 23/11/20197Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W65 mins
Sun 01/12/20198Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W8 mins
Sat 07/12/20199Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-1W12 mins
Sat 14/12/201910Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D10 mins
Sat 28/12/201912Western UnitedWestern United(A)W1-3W90 mins
Goal55'
Sat 04/01/202013Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W68 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 18/01/202015Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 24/01/202016Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W51 mins
Fri 07/02/202018Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-2L9 mins
Sat 15/02/202019Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W24 mins
Fri 21/02/202020Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-0W31 mins
Sun 08/03/202022Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W12 mins
Fri 17/07/202021Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-1L45 mins
Wed 22/07/202027Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W1-2W83 mins
Sat 25/07/202026Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(N)D1-1D31 mins
Fri 31/07/202029Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L75 mins
Wed 05/08/202028Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)D1-1D18 mins
Thu 13/08/202024Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(N)L3-0L90 mins
Sat 22/08/2020F1Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)L0-1L17 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:2511
(44%)
114
(16%)
410
(40%)
101100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0