Tom Aldred England Captain, Defender, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

5 Active

Tom Aldred, born September 11, 1990, is a 31-year old football player from England who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Aldred is 188 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 5 for Brisbane. Aldred is the current captain of Brisbane Roar. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2026262,2891180
2020-2117171,3970030
Total:43433,68611110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 29/12/20201Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 02/01/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Wed 20/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-2W90 mins
Own Goal19'
Tue 09/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card75'
Sat 20/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 26/02/202110Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 14/03/202112Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 21/03/202113Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 09/04/202116Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W90 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W27 mins
Fri 21/05/202122Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L31 mins
Sun 13/06/2021F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L79 mins
Yellow Card67'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
31110
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20010
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
53
(60%)
32
(40%)
20
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
50
(0%)
03
(60%)
32
(40%)
20010
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10030
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30010
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10010
Total:Total:4317
(39.53%)
1711
(25.58%)
1115
(34.88%)
1511110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0