Cillian Sheridan Ireland Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Cillian Sheridan, born February 23, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from Ireland who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sheridan is 196 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-191724621130
Total:1724621130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 08/01/201912Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W2-3W28 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sat 12/01/201913Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-2W45 mins
Sun 20/01/201914Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D3-3D29 mins
Wed 23/01/201915Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L64 mins
Yellow Card32'
Sat 26/01/201916Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W24 mins
Sat 02/02/201917Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L21 mins
Thu 07/02/201918Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D9 mins
Fri 15/02/201919Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D13 mins
Sat 23/02/201920Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L36 mins
Sat 09/03/201921Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-8W11 mins
Sun 17/03/201922Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W8 mins
Sat 30/03/201923Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-1W9 mins
Sun 07/04/201924Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L34 mins
Goal73'
Fri 12/04/201925Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L20 mins
Sun 21/04/201926Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W36 mins
Sun 28/04/201927Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L5-0L61 mins
Fri 03/05/2019F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L14 mins
Yellow Card90'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:177
(41.18%)
73
(17.65%)
37
(41.18%)
71130

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0