Tobias Mikkelsen Denmark Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Tobias Mikkelsen, born September 18, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Denmark who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Mikkelsen is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1918108703300
Total:18108703300

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 21/10/20181Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D64 mins
Sun 28/10/20182Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D64 mins
Sat 03/11/20183Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L25 mins
Sat 10/11/20184Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D70 mins
Sat 24/11/20185Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-0W86 mins
Fri 30/11/20186Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 09/12/20187Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L59 mins
Sat 22/12/20189Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L4-1L61 mins
Sat 29/12/201810Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L11 mins
Sun 20/01/201914Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D28 mins
Fri 25/01/201916Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D16 mins
Goal90'
Fri 08/02/201918Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W32 mins
Goal77'
Sat 16/02/201919Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-0L26 mins
Fri 22/02/201920Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W3-5W67 mins
Goal45'
Fri 08/03/201921Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-4L60 mins
Sat 16/03/201922Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L25 mins
Sat 20/04/201926Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-6L69 mins
Thu 25/04/201927Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L3-5L17 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11100
Total:Total:183
(16.67%)
35
(27.78%)
510
(55.56%)
103300

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2