Luke Wilkshire Australia Defender, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Luke Wilkshire, born October 2, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Wilkshire is 176 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1825252,2591160
Total:25252,2591160

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 07/10/20171Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 15/10/20172Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 21/10/20173Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 27/10/20174Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Fri 03/11/20175Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-1W90 mins
Goal59'
Yellow Card77'
Fri 10/11/20176Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 25/11/20178Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-1W90 mins
Fri 01/12/20179Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-5W90 mins
Fri 15/12/201711Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W80 mins
Sat 23/12/201712Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-4W90 mins
Sat 30/12/201713Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-0W88 mins
Wed 03/01/201814Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card12'
Mon 08/01/201815Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W90 mins
Yellow Card85'
Sun 14/01/201816Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 20/01/201817Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 26/01/201818Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Yellow Card49'
Fri 02/02/201819Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W81 mins
Sat 10/02/201820Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-4W90 mins
Yellow Card19'
Sat 03/03/201822Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 24/03/201824Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Thu 29/03/201825Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sun 08/04/201826Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Yellow Card51'
Fri 13/04/201827Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 28/04/2018F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L120 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
01120
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:2518
(72%)
184
(16%)
43
(12%)
31160

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0