Jumpei Kusukami Japan Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Jumpei Kusukami, born August 27, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Japan who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kusukami is 171 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-1727221,9953310
2017-181198311100
Total:38312,8264410

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 08/10/20171Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal45'
Sat 14/10/20172Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D65 mins
Sun 29/10/20174Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Mon 06/11/20175Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D60 mins
Sun 26/11/20178Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L64 mins
Sat 02/12/20179Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-5L34 mins
Sat 16/12/201711Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W83 mins
Fri 22/12/201712Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Mon 01/01/201813Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W75 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
32210
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
11100
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10000
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20000
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
11100
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:3811
(28.95%)
1115
(39.47%)
1512
(31.58%)
124410

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0