Richard Garcia Australia Manager, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Richard Garcia, born September 4, 1981, is a 40-year old football manager from Australia who most recently managed Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2020-21269
(34.62%)
97
(26.92%)
710
(38.46%)
10444401.891.7
2021-22
R1 - R5
R7
R9
R12 - R19
R26
163
(18.75%)
34
(25%)
49
(56.25%)
91320-721.44
Total:4212
(28.57%)
1211
(26.19%)
1119
(45.24%)
195764-71.921.58

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Sat 20/11/20211DPerth Glory 1 - 1 Adelaide UnitedPER 1 - 1 ADL
Fri 26/11/20212LWestern United 1 - 0 Perth GloryWUN 1 - 0 PER
Sun 05/12/20213WMelbourne Victory 0 - 3 Perth GloryMVC 0 - 3 PER
Wed 08/12/20214LMelbourne City 1 - 0 Perth GloryMCY 1 - 0 PER
Wed 19/01/20225LBrisbane Roar 1 - 0 Perth GloryBRI 1 - 0 PER
Sat 22/01/20227WSydney FC 1 - 2 Perth GlorySYD 1 - 2 PER
Wed 02/02/20229LWestern Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Perth GloryWSW 1 - 0 PER
Sun 13/02/202214DCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Perth GloryCCM 1 - 1 PER
Sun 20/02/202215WPerth Glory 2 - 0 Brisbane RoarPER 2 - 0 BRI
Wed 23/02/202212LPerth Glory 0 - 1 Macarthur FCPER 0 - 1 MAC
Sun 27/02/202216LPerth Glory 0 - 2 Western UnitedPER 0 - 2 WUN
Wed 02/03/202213DMelbourne City 2 - 2 Perth GloryMCY 2 - 2 PER
Sun 06/03/202217LPerth Glory 1 - 2 Adelaide UnitedPER 1 - 2 ADL
Sat 12/03/202226LPerth Glory 0 - 2 Sydney FCPER 0 - 2 SYD
Tue 15/03/202218DPerth Glory 0 - 0 Central Coast MarinersPER 0 - 0 CCM
Sat 19/03/202219LPerth Glory 1 - 4 Brisbane RoarPER 1 - 4 BRI

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
53
(60%)
1
(20%)
1
(20%)
118+3
52
(40%)
0
(0%)
3
(60%)
78-1
40
(0%)
3
(75%)
1
(25%)
45-1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
40
(0%)
2
(50%)
2
(50%)
14-3
41
(25%)
1
(25%)
2
(50%)
67-1
32
(66.67%)
0
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
63+3
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
31
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)
0
(0%)
43+1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
41
(25%)
1
(25%)
2
(50%)
35-2
30
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)
38-5
31
(33.33%)
0
(0%)
2
(66.67%)
550
41
(25%)
0
(0%)
3
(75%)
78-1