• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Scot Gemmill, born January 2, 1971, is a 43-year old football player from Scotland whose most recent A-League club was New Zealand Knights. Gemmill is 176 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

New Zealand Knights New Zealand Knights
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Scot Gemmill.

Awards:

Scot Gemmill has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2006-07 15 12 1,141 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 15 12 1,141 0 0 0 0 0 0

2006-07
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday August 27, 2006 1 Newcastle Jets (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 2, 2006 2 Adelaide United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 10, 2006 3 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 15, 2006 4 Queensland Roar (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday September 21, 2006 5 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday September 28, 2006 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 6, 2006 7 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 14, 2006 8 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 22, 2006 9 Adelaide United (A) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 27, 2006 10 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 5, 2006 11 Queensland Roar (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 10, 2006 12 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 29, 2006 18 Queensland Roar (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 23 mins »
Sunday January 7, 2007 19 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 13 mins »
Thursday January 11, 2007 20 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 25 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results