• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

37

Nathaniel Atkinson, born June 13, 1999, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Melbourne City, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Atkinson plays as a Right Back, wearing number 37 for Melbourne.

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Nathaniel Atkinson.

Awards:

Nathaniel Atkinson has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2017-18 17 16 1,427 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 17 16 1,427 0 0 0 2 0 2

2017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday December 10, 2017 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 15, 2017 11 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 61 mins »
Saturday December 23, 2017 12 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday January 1, 2018 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 6, 2018 14 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 9, 2018 15 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 88 mins »
Sunday January 14, 2018 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 85 mins »
Sunday January 21, 2018 17 Adelaide United (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 75 mins »
Saturday February 24, 2018 21 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 75 mins »
Friday March 2, 2018 22 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 2, 2018 22 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 61' »
Friday March 16, 2018 23 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 63 mins »
Saturday March 24, 2018 24 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 1, 2018 25 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 7, 2018 26 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 87 mins »
Saturday April 14, 2018 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 84 mins »
Friday April 20, 2018 F1 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 27, 2018 F2 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 27, 2018 F2 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 90' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 17 8 2 7 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results