•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Joseph Mills, born October 30, 1989, is a 31-year old football player from England whose most recent A-League club was Perth Glory. Mills is 175 cm tall and plays as a Left Back. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Joseph Mills.

Awards:

Joseph Mills has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2016-17 22 19 1,593 1 0 1 4 0 4
2017-18 22 22 1,941 0 0 0 5 0 5
Total: 44 41 3,534 1 0 1 9 0 9

2016-172017-18
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 16, 2016 2 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 20 mins »
Friday October 21, 2016 3 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 2 mins »
Sunday November 6, 2016 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 13, 2016 6 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 13, 2016 6 Sydney FC (A) Goal 62' »
Friday November 18, 2016 7 Adelaide United (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2016 7 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 8' »
Thursday November 24, 2016 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday November 24, 2016 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 82' »
Friday December 2, 2016 9 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 29 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2016 10 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2016 11 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 4 Appearance 26 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 1, 2017 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 5' »
Thursday January 5, 2017 14 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2017 15 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2017 16 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 28, 2017 17 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2017 18 Newcastle Jets (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 10, 2017 19 Adelaide United (A) W 5 - 0 Appearance 54 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Brisbane Roar (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2017 20 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 81' »
Saturday February 25, 2017 21 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 4, 2017 22 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 25 mins »
Sunday March 26, 2017 24 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 31, 2017 25 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 8, 2017 26 Brisbane Roar (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 4 2 1 1 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 5 2 1 2 0 2 0 2
Central Coast Mariners 5 2 0 3 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 4 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 6 2 2 2 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 6 0 0 6 1 2 0 2
Wellington Phoenix 5 3 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 6 2 3 1 0 3 0 3
Total: 44 18 9 17 1 9 0 9

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Allianz Stadium 3 1 0.333

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results