Allan Welsh Australia Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Allan Welsh, born February 18, 1994, is a 27-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Welsh is 192 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2014-1516111,0800020
Total:16111,0800020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 01/11/20144Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/11/20145Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D84 mins
Yellow Card63'
Fri 14/11/20146Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-4L28 mins
Sat 22/11/20147Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 30/11/20148Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D74 mins
Fri 19/12/201411Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 27/12/201412Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Tue 30/12/201413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-5L90 mins
Sat 03/01/201514Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 24/01/201515Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L7-0L62 mins
Fri 06/02/201516Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L1 mins
Own Goal90'
Sat 28/02/201519Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D20 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sat 21/03/201522Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W1 mins
Fri 10/04/201525Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 17/04/201526Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L3-4L90 mins
Fri 24/04/201527Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:163
(18.75%)
35
(31.25%)
58
(50%)
80020