Jesper Hakansson Denmark Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Jesper Hakansson, born August 14, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Denmark who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Hakansson is 172 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2008-091054630040
Total:1054630040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 29/08/20083Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-0L71 mins
Yellow Card69'
Sat 13/09/20084Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D28 mins
Sat 27/09/20086Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L51 mins
Mon 06/10/20087Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D89 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sat 18/10/20088Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W69 mins
Yellow Card36'
Fri 24/10/20089Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L51 mins
Yellow Card38'
Sun 02/11/200810Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L39 mins
Sun 23/11/200812Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L12 mins
Sun 30/11/200813Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D15 mins
Sun 07/12/200814Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L38 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10020
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:101
(10%)
13
(30%)
36
(60%)
60040