Ryan Edwards Australia Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Ryan Edwards, born November 17, 1993, is a 28-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Edwards is 170 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-1415111,0340040
Total:15111,0340040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20131Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sun 20/10/20132Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 27/10/20133Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 02/11/20134Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 09/11/20135Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D37 mins
Sat 16/11/20136Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 23/11/20137Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 30/11/20138Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card34'
Fri 06/12/20139Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-2W59 mins
Yellow Card59'
Fri 13/12/201310Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Tue 31/12/201312Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L36 mins
Sat 04/01/201413Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 31/01/201417Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D1 mins
Sun 23/03/201424Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 05/04/201426Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W1 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
Total:Total:155
(33.33%)
54
(26.67%)
46
(40%)
60040