Adrian Madaschi Australia Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Adrian Madaschi, born July 11, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Madaschi is 190 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-12987280010
2014-1510108100040
Total:19181,5380050

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 14/11/20146Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-4L90 mins
Sat 22/11/20147Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card79'
Sun 30/11/20148Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card65'
Sat 06/12/20149Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3L90 mins
Fri 12/12/201410Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 19/12/201411Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 27/12/201412Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card2'
Tue 30/12/201413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-5L61 mins
Sat 03/01/201514Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 24/01/201515Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L7-0L29 mins
Yellow Card26'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:198
(42.11%)
83
(15.79%)
38
(42.11%)
80050