Tony Warner Trinidad and Tobago England Goalkeeper, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Tony Warner, born May 11, 1974, is a 47-year old football player from Trinidad and Tobago who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Warner is 193 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-1214141,2600000
Total:14141,2600000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 16/10/20112Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 23/10/20113Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 30/10/20114Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 04/11/20115Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 13/11/20116Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 19/11/20117Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 27/11/20118Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 10/12/201110Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Wed 14/12/201110Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 18/12/201111Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Fri 23/12/201112Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W5-2W90 mins
Fri 30/12/201113Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 04/01/201213bSydney FCSydney FC(H)W4-2W90 mins
Sun 08/01/201214Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:146
(42.86%)
62
(14.29%)
26
(42.86%)
60000