Gareth Edds Australia Utility, North QldNorth Qld

Inactive

Gareth Edds, born February 3, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for North Queensland Fury in the Australian A-League competition. Edds is 180 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1126252,1671120
Total:26252,1671120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 06/08/20101Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 14/08/20102Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 22/08/20103Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 28/08/20104Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 04/09/20105Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 18/09/20107Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D78 mins
Yellow Card51'
Fri 24/09/20108Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L63 mins
Wed 29/09/20108Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D75 mins
Sat 02/10/20109Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-2L90 mins
Yellow Card85'
Fri 15/10/201010Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 31/10/201012Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 05/11/201013Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Wed 10/11/201013Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 20/11/201015Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal9'
Sun 28/11/201016Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 01/12/201016Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 04/12/201017Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L70 mins
Fri 10/12/201018Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L59 mins
Wed 15/12/201019Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 18/12/201019Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Wed 22/12/201019Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Mon 27/12/201020Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 02/01/201121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-0L90 mins
Tue 11/01/201111Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 26/01/201124Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L22 mins
Sun 13/02/201127Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:264
(15.38%)
47
(26.92%)
715
(57.69%)
151120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0