Andre Killian Germany Defender, North QldNorth Qld

Inactive

Andre Killian, born May 18, 1987, is a 35-year old football player from Germany who most recently played for North Queensland Fury in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Killian is 183 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1119181,4771140
Total:19181,4771140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 29/09/20108Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card56'
Fri 15/10/201010Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 31/10/201012Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L1-2L59 mins
Fri 05/11/201013Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L63 mins
Sat 20/11/201015Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D12 mins
Yellow Card89'
Sun 28/11/201016Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D85 mins
Wed 01/12/201016Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 04/12/201017Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 10/12/201018Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 22/12/201019Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card81'
Mon 27/12/201020Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card13'
Sun 02/01/201121Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)L2-0L75 mins
Sat 08/01/201122Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-3L90 mins
Tue 11/01/201111Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 14/01/201123Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 21/01/201124Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L8-1L46 mins
Wed 26/01/201124Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Tue 08/02/201126Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L77 mins
Goal65'
Sun 13/02/201127Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L70 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11110
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:192
(10.53%)
24
(21.05%)
413
(68.42%)
131140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0